The Date: July 19, 2011  at 6pm (PST), 8pm (CST) and 9pm (EST)

San Diego Natural Hair Meetup has teleseminar to reach out to thousands of women worldwide!

Learn more about ~ Auset, natural hairstylist in San Diego and organizer of San Diego Natural Hair Meetup, http://www.meetup.com/sandiego-naturalhair  

Join on the call today at 6pm (PST), 8pm (CST) and 9pm (EST) to talk in depth about “Health N Hair”.

Dial to Conference Number:

Telephone Conference Number: [masked], Access code: 924843

 

Facebook Comments

About The Author

VS+ celebrates hair care and fashions. We share the latest hair trends, celebrity hairstyles, tips, how to's and more information on hair.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.